Kenyan passport holders have been stopped from traveling to about 40 countries, an effect of the Covid 19 virus despite the fully rolled out vaccination campaign even with great numbers of vaccinated Kenyans so far. Kenya in October was burred from 43 countries and 54 in July which is a great drop in travel restriction.

Many countries have taken extreme measures to protect its citizens from Covid 19 including; Australia, Cambodia, Canada, Denmark, Portugal, Bulgaria among others.


(Visited 13 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *